409 Irvis Office Building
PO Box 202059
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2059
P: (717) 783-9311
F: (717) 260-6502 ​

W:Mike Reese's Website

Links of Interest



1075 S. Main Street
Suite 116
Greensburg, PA 15601
P: 724-600-7002
F: 724-600-7008 

Valley Center for Active Adults
135 Kalassay Drive
Ligonier, PA 15683
9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Call 724-238-2155 for dates and times

Jenner Township Municipal Bldg
2058 Lincoln Highway
Boswell, PA 15531
9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month

Kim Ward - Senator in the 39th District
Mike Reese - 59th District Legislative Representative

2230 Mount Pleasant Road
Mount Pleasant, PA 15666

P: (724) 423-6503
F: (724) 423-2812

Ligonier Town Hall
120 East Main Street
Ligonier, PA 15658

P: (724) 238-2155
F: (724) 832-5381

Westmoreland County - Pennsylvania's 39th District

Part of WESTMORELAND County consisting of the CITIES of Greensburg, Jeannette and Latrobe and the TOWNSHIPS of Cook, Derry, Donegal, Fairfield, Hempfield, Ligonier, Mount Pleasant, North Huntingdon, Penn, Salem, Sewickley, South Huntingdon, St. Clair and Unity and the BOROUGHS of Adamsburg, Arona, Bolivar, Delmont, Derry, Donegal, Hunker, Irwin, Laurel Mountain, Ligonier, Madison, Manor, New Alexandria, New Florence, New Stanton, North Irwin, Penn, Seward, Smithton, South Greensburg, Southwest Greensburg, Sutersville, Trafford (Westmoreland County Portion), West Newton, Youngstown and New Stanton.

 Mt. Pleasant ​Township

School Districts

• Belle Vernon Area • Derry Area • Greater Latrobe • Greensburg Salem • Hempfield Area • Jeannette City • Mount Pleasant Area • Norwin • Penn-Trafford • Southmoreland • Yough    

Conemaugh Township Municipal Bldg - Somerset County
1120 Tire Hill Road
Johnstown, PA 15905
9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
2nd and 4th Tuesday of the month.


Mt. Pleasant Township District Information

Phone: 724.423.5653  
Fax: 724.423.1122  

New Florence Center for Active Adults
216 Ligonier Street       
New Florence, PA 15944
9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month 


Senate Box 203039
Harrisburg, PA 17120-3039
P: 717-787-6063
F: 717-772-0580

W:Senator Ward's Website